Job Board

On this page we will list music job postings in Arizona that are submitted to us. To submit a music job for posting, please contact Scott Burgener at president@azmea.org. Include the following information:

  • Job Title
  • School and District
  • Person to contact and phone number and/or email address
  • Link to online job posting, if applicable

Job postings will be deleted after one month.

Date PostedJob TitleSchoolDistrictContactOnline Posting
5/7/21Secondary MusicChandler Preparatory Academy (and others)Great Hearts Charter SchoolsAmy Gottry, agottry@chandlerprep.orgClick here
5/5/214-6 General Music and BandClarendon ElementaryOsborn School District, PhoenixJulia Georges, jgeorges@osbornsd.orgComing soon!
5/5/21K-6 General Music/5-6 BandSolano ElementaryOsborn School District, PhoenixJulia Georges, jgeorges@osbornsd.orgClick here
5/5/21Junior High ChoirRhodes Junior High SchoolMesa Public SchoolsScott Burgener, smburgener@mpsaz.orgClick here
5/5/21Elementary General Music/Junior High Choir (part-time .75)GM at Stevenson Elementary, Choir at Smith Junior HighMesa Public SchoolsScott Burgener, smburgener@mpsaz.orgClick here
5/5/21Elementary Band/General Music (two schools)Edison, Lindbergh ElementaryMesa Public SchoolsScott Burgener, smburgener@mpsaz.orgClick here
5/5/21Elementary Orchestra (two schools, part time .85)Eagleridge, Washington ElementaryMesa Public SchoolsScott Burgener, smburgener@mpsaz.orgComing soon!
5/5/21Elementary Band/General Music Franklin East ElementaryMesa Public SchoolsScott Burgener, smburgener@mpsaz.orgClick here
5/4/21Elementary Band (four schools)Hohokam, Navajo, Pima, PuebloScottsdale UnifiedMichelle Irvin, mirvin@susd.orgClick here
4/30/21Junior High Musical Theater and Choir, 4-6 Choir (Optional) and General MusicLegacy Traditional School, AvondaleLegacy Traditional SchoolsAli Marasignan,
Ali.Marasigan@vertexeducation.com
Click here
4/30/21Lower School Orchestra/General MusicRancho Solano Preparatory School, ScottsdaleRancho SolanoBrandon Zale, bzale@ranchosolano.comNone